top of page
Search
  • sioversalemefe

Gaia's Melody: Echoed Melodies Crack Serial Key

Updated: Nov 29, 2020





















































About This Game "Echo, big sister... You were taken from me.You knew... you knew about it. All along....But you never told me.Why did you lie to me!?What are you trying so desperatelyto keep from me!?Echo...Even when I hated you...Even when we fought...Despite everything;I still trust you."Gaia's Melody is a story about friendship. About bonds, family - lies, deception, and the truth.Overcoming yourself, and accepting.Do you have the courage to accept the truth?This is an RPG-styled journey that will take you through a complex story with childlike wonder. You'll laugh, cry, and constantly be going 'wut?'-The game follows a dark story hidden within happy comedic characters-Explore this group of characters, and learn how their lives have been affected by the past, their friends, and their own actions-Contains colourful and lively custom graphics, detailed sprites, creepy-cute monsters, and anime-styled cutscene art-A 20-30 hour epic, written as a heavily character-driven narrative-Fun turned-based combat made amusing-Dynamically engaging(and ADORABLE) sprite-based scenes-TONS of in-game collectables, including 20+ WindowSkins, 33 character bio entries, alternate costumes, optional cutscenes, and secrets!-Customisation options, including window style, encounter rate, load screen image, and minimaps/guides-Zoom in to see hidden treasure and flavor text, and swap characters around to read their thoughts! a09c17d780 Title: Gaia's Melody: Echoed MelodiesGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Echo607Publisher:Echo607Release Date: 20 Oct, 2017 Gaia's Melody: Echoed Melodies Crack Serial Key Just started streaming this as a blind playthrough and overwall the look and feel of the game is great. (Even tough I did get a wierd FPS drop). 10\/10 best game ever.I say its the best game because a cute girl died midway through the game, this scene was great i liked every moment of it, in fact quite a few girls die its really goodon that aspect..oh and the graphics and story are good too i guess.. This RPG is incredibly character driven, which is my favorite kind of game. The dialogue is great, and the graphics are amazing. Except for a few edited default assets from RPG Maker MV, the entire game is made from photoshop parallax maps. The developer even shares some of the secrets that went into making this game, like the parallax lighting that adds a new depth to enviornments beyond your standard "babys-first-RPGMaker" game.Overall, this game is worth the money. The balance may be a little frustrating (like the MONkeys), but I promise its worth overcoming.. I've been following the developer's YouTube channel for a while now. She's given really good tips on how to make games, not just in RPG Maker, but in general. So, when it finally came time for her to release a new game, I was excited to see her product!I'm currently very early on in the game, but from what I'm seeing, I'm loving it! Granted, it's nothing too spectacular as a game in general, but for an RPG Maker MV game, I'm blown away at how unlike an RPG Maker game it is! Some elements still are very 'default', including some sound effects and menu selection names, but I'd say that about 98% of what's in the game is not something you'd find in a default RPG Maker MV game.The visuals are beautiful. Everything from the maps to the sprites look amazing. Not perfect by any means, but amazing. The artist has such a unique character art style that really makes the game stand out.The battles are actually pretty fun! I'm not a huge fan of random encounters, but that can easily be adjusted in the game's menu, a feature that's useful if you're more focused on story and objectives than fighting.Again, I'm still very early in the game, but the story is very engaging and makes you want to know what's going to happen next. Akira, the protagonist, is a likeable character who has a pretty good sense of humor yet is very serious when she needs to be.Speaking of which, the game's style and sense of humor definitely matches that of the developer herself, as shown by her YouTube videos. It's not 'laugh out loud' funny (at least not to me), but it got me to smile and give a light chuckle at times.I don't really have any complaints\/cons at the moment, and hopefully it'll stay that way.Overall, if you're a fan of RPG Maker games, this is certainly worth a try. If you're not a fan of RPG Maker games but are a fan of fantasy elements with a sense of humor, I think it's still worth a try.. Fantastic game! There are only a few tiny bugs, but you need to experience this game.. Now, I'm giving this a "Yes" recommendation because there's no "It Depends" option, and it doesn't quite deserve a "No".If the amateurish art and graphics don't bother you, and you're lenient with the frequent outdated internet "lol random" writing and loads of tone inconsistencies, you should be fine. I can see from the other reviews that plenty of people are able to ignore these things and enjoy it, at the very least.That's not to say I only have negatives to say about the game. It very clearly had a lot of heart and effort put into it, and for an RPG Maker game it only barely looks like one, and it can be said without a shadow of a doubt that this isn't just a cash grab like 80% of the other RPG Maker games on Steam.That's all stuff about the presentation, the obvious issues\/nonissues (depending on your preferences). As far as the gameplay goes, it's not bad. Nearly every map and town has plenty of hidden stuff to find, and the combat is servicable. There are at least a few convenience features to ease it along, like the ability to modify the random encounter rate and the fact that KOed party members always revive with 1 HP and still get EXP at the end of battles.Echo607 has gotten to be quite the prolific RPG Maker developer, and I'm looking forward to seeing what she comes out with when her art and writing improve.. Okay... so, I was going to make a review of this game AFTER I finished the game atleast once, but I can't seem to get past a certian part of it.So, instead, I'm going to write a review right now. (I tried my best to make this a spoiler-free review)1st of all, this game is INCREDIBLE, period. This is one of my favorite RPGs of all time (next to "The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild"). The graphics and anime art style are adorable, colorful and really suits the game, along with character designs that are, of course, really unique, and great level design. The soundtrack is pretty incredible, and the battles (including the enemy and boss designs) are pretty cool. And one other thing that REALLY strikes me about Gaia's Melody: Echoed Melodies is it's f--king STORY. The story and events from what I've seen so far are, while pretty fricking amazing, are also pretty emotional and heart-breaking. I f--king lost my s--t when a certian girl (won't say who) was killed right infront of me. But anyhow, let's just move on... This game actually reminds me of other past RPGs that I'm sure many people grew-up with, like "Chrono Trigger" for the Super NES. I also know that there are multiple endings in this game, witch is pretty nice. This game also has an "Always Sprint" option, witch is nice, but what really caught my attention is that you can have 20 game files... (x_x)So, onto the pros and cons of this game:+ PROS:+Great (and some-what dark) story+Extremily useful items+Amazing and charming anime art style and characters+Multiple endings (though I haven't reached any yet)+Map\/world\/erea design+Swapable party members+Amazing soundtrack+ALOT of gameplay+Battling system is pretty sweet+...As well as bosses (though some are pretty difficult)+Infinite sprint option!+20 game files!!+After a while, you can actually start to feel and care about your freinds+Alot of unique ideas (trust me)+Contoller support+Some-what comedic writing+You can zoom in in certain ereas to find hidden crap+Worth playing at full price (atleast for me)+..and more- CONS:-Some graphical and collition-detection issues that accured last time I played-I would of loved to see the characters where different stuff when you equip stuff onto 'em-Sometimes isn't really clear what to do-The frame rate can sometimes temperarily drop-This game doesn't get NEAR enough love! (lol)-It's kinda rare, but there's this bug where the game closes itself out randomly, so if you play this game, make sure to save often!So, all in all, this is an AMAZING game. I'd call it a masterpiece if it weren't for some tiny issues here and there. And I'm not really a person who uses RPG Maker all the time, but after I've seen THIS game, I really wanna try it and eventually get around to making my own game project! :)OVERALL:9.9\/10Game while reguarding all the little issues:10\/10UPDATE: I found out what I was suppose to do, witch now makes me feel like a total d-----s because it was so obvious. I'll probably be updating this review when I get atleast 1 ending.UPDATE 2: M'kay, I just got an ending... oh, you expected me to say more? S--t.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page